Abu Dhabi Internaltionalanal Wind Band
Fee information please click Musicart

Admin Staff

Name Position Internal/External School Email Address Contact No.
In-charge    
Suzette Jaguros Administrator ABRSM sjaguros@imig.ae 026211949/026211299
BCAD  
IMI  
Winnie Begino Administrator ALDAR Academies winnie@imig.ae 026211949/026211299
IMI    
Leziel Umbao Administrator IMI lezeil@imig.ae 026211949/026211299
Lardz Socia Administrator Amity lardz@imig.ae 025577602/025554268
JMI    
Alvil Joy Tancio Administrator BISAD joy@imig.ae 025577602/025554268
JMI    
Aaron Wolfe Manager Repton a.wolfe@imig.ae 025577602/025554268
Shen Li Administrator Repton shenli@imig.ae 025577602/025554268/0504186791
Shamseer  Kolleri Accountant all schools accounts@imig.ae 026211949/026211299
Ghassan Elmahi IMI PRO IMI/JMI pro@imig.ae 026211949/026211299
Bea Neri Teacher/Admin Adnoc -  Ballet b.neri@imig.ae 025577602/025554268
Richard IT Manager All Schools contact@imig.ae 025577602/025554268

Get in Touch

International Music Institute

Khalydia St, Opposite Grand Stores, P.O.Box: 71884, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2-6211949 / 6211299
Fax: +971 2-6214824
E-Mail: contact@imig.ae

Juli Music Institute

Al Bandar, Raha Beach P.O.Box: 71884, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2-5577602 / 5554268
E-Mail: contact@imig.ae

Musicart Institute

Office 704, Cluster C, Goldcrest Executive Tower, JLT, Dubai
Tel: +971 4-4574339
Mobile: +971 504186791
E-Mail: contact@imig.ae

About IMI

The International Music Institute (IMI) was founded in 1994 with the goal of nurturing musical education. Here at IMI, we offer lessons taught by professionally trained instructors of all instruments (Piano, Strings, Winds, and Percussion), who give individual lessons as well as group classes based upon the musical skill levels of the students, ranging anywhere from basic to advanced for students young and old. The following is a list of services that we provide to anyone who wishes to pursue their enjoyment of music.